Past Winners

Past Award Winners by Year



  • Ariella Yager, Manager of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, Kent State University
  • Cal Al-Dhubaib, Managing Partner, Pandata
  • Carissa Choong, Director of Research, Juniper Solutions
  • Chris Dudley, V.P., Relationship Strategist, PNC Bank
  • Christina Kay, Marketing Analyst, MKG Marketing Inc.
  • Daniel Hampu, Chief Operating Officer, Fontus Blue, Inc.
  • Drew Stelzer, Client Executive, The Schauer Group
  • Edwin Hubbard Jr., Director of Operations, Better Business Bureau (Akron)
  • Erica Henkin, Coordinator, Digital and IoT Innovations, Cleveland State University
  • Erin Zaranec, Campaign Manager, Pennies for Patients, The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
  • Haley Mills, Event Coordinator, Platform Beer Co
  • Jenn Uren, Social Media Marketing + Event Coordinator, Contempo Design + Communications
  • Jessica Cohen, Chief Executive Officer, Momentum Consulting Services, LLC
  • Jon Kozesky, Founder / President, Jon Thomas Consulting
  • Katie Talarico, Benefits Program Manager, KeyBank
  • Kayla Webb, External Relations Manager, Providence House
  • Keith Heidecorn, VP Business Development & Emerging Technologies, Locus Fermentation Solutions
  • Marisa Sergi, CEO & Winemaker, RedHead Wine
  • Megan Gallagher, Executive Director, Hope Exchange
  • Michael Evans, Director, Government Relations, Cleveland Clinic
  • Patrick Hackett, Inclusion and Outreach Analyst, JumpStart, Inc
  • Pauly Suchy, Business Director / Ecosystem Builder, BioflightVR
  • Pete Whitworth Sr., Industrial Designer & UX/UI Specialist, SmartShape Design
  • Roberta Duarte, Program Manager, JumpStart Inc.
  • Stephanie Braunthal, Internal Medicine Resident, Cleveland Clinic

Our 2021 Sponsors

This Year's Winners

View this year’s winners of the Movers and Shakers award.

View Past Winners

View Past Winners